Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 19 SEP 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Ms Rasika Chaube, IDAS

BENCH NO-1

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 58

SERIAL 01 TO 08 - REPLY

SERIAL 09 TO 17 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 18 TO 24 - COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 25 TO 50 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS
SERIAL 51 TO 58 - TO BE ADJOURNED

Note 1. Cases Serial 51 to 58 may be taken up for hearing with consent of both the parties.

2 All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Sep 2024 to 30 Sep 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_MzUwODU2NGOtNzUwYi00MjBiLWFiNGItMDc2ZWM0_ZjI3M2E1%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869- 467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49acb713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 415 403 133 364 Passcode: gyLQam

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA	Case Wing A = Army
					/ TA	AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 686, 687 & 688 of 2024 and RA 16 of 2024 in OA 1565 of 2019	(since deceased)	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
2	OA 939 of 2023	Col Ashok Thakur (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A
3	OA 1129 of 2023	Krishan Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Hitesh Sood, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Satyawan	A
4	OA 1263 of 2023	Lal Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
5	OA 1307 of 2023	Col Gurpal Singh Dhanoa (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Harsh Neyol, CGC	A
6	OA 1620 of 2023	Capt Devinder Singh Randhawa (Retd)	Union of India and others	Chandni Bajaj	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC	A

7	OA 1836 of 2023	Sulakhan Singh Purewal	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Priyanka Sud, CGC	A
8	OA 1845 of 2023	Jarman Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	A
9	MA (E) 554 of 2024 in OA 574 of 2022	Kalu Ram	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	Satinder Singh Sr PC	A
10	MA (E) 557 of 2024 in OA 1238 of 2021	Partap Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
11	MA (E) 558 of 2024 in OA 3986 of 2018	Kashmir Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
12	MA (E) 555 of 2024 in OA 390 of 2016	Puneet Singh	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
13	MA (E) 556 of 2024 in OA 1819 of 2022	Balraj Singh	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Samdish Sahdev CGC	A
14	MA (E) 270 of 2024 in OA 1595 of 2021	Mamu Singh	Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	Satinder Singh Sr PC	A
15	MA (E) 894 of 2022 in OA 800 of 2020	Ram Narain	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
16	MA (E) 809 of 2022 in OA 14 of 2020	Inderjit Singh	Union of India & Others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
17	MA (E) 925 of 2022 in OA 2547 of 2019	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	A
18	OA 72 of 2021	Smt Sushila Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A

19	OA 1698 of 2022	Brig Paramjit Singh Gothra (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
20	OA 1742 of 2022	Krishan Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
20 A	OA 181 of 2023	Col Shamsher Singh Mehar (Retd)	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Harsh Sood, CGC	A
21	OA 951 of 2023	Gp Capt (TS) Sajan Sethi (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	AF
22	OA 1271 of 2023	Rajinder Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
23	OA 1286 of 2023	Des Raj	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	AK Sharma, Sr PC	Α
24	OA 1322 of 2023	Surjit Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
25	OA (Appeal) 1110 of 2017	Talpada Rajubhai Dhulabhai	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
26	OA 2530 of 2018	Gurdev Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	Α
27	OA 3060 of 2018	Baldev Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
28	OA 3400 of 2018	Sukh Ram	Union of India and others	AK Pathania	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	Α
29	OA 4073 of 2018	Swaran Singh	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr.PC	А
30	MA 1407 of 2019 and OA 748 of 2019	Ravi	Union of India and others	Ashok Tyagi	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
31	OA 944 of 2019	Kishan Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Savita Choudhary CGC	А
32	OA 1085 of 2019	Kirpa Ram	Union of India and others	Arun Singla	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А

33	OA 1636 of 2019	Hardeep Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
34	OA 2200 of 2019	Ranvir Singh	Union of India and others	Dharam Pal Gill	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
35	OA 2340 of 2019	Joginder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	A
36	OA 3007 of 2019	Rajbir Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	А
37	OA 3017 of 2019	Jangbir Singh	Union of India and others	Dharam Pal Gill	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	А
38	MA 86 of 2020 in OA 86 of 2020	Narmail Singh	Union of India and others	RN Ojha	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	А
39	OA 822 of 2020	Rakesh Sangwan	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	AS Thakur, Sr PC	Α
40	OA 909 of 2020	Iqbal Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
41	OA 1043 of 2020	Lt Col Kanwar Jagdev Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
42	OA 1273 of 2020	Smt Shanti Devi	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	Α
43	OA 516 of 2021	Harwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	А
44	OA 705 of 2021	Kabal Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Mukesh Mehra CGC	А
45	OA 1520 of 2021	Ishwar Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	CS Singhal, CGC	А
46	OA 1675 of 2021	Devender Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
47	OA 588 of 2022	Devender Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
48	OA 591 of 2022	Rishpal Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	А
49	OA 618 of 2022	Major Sumeer Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А

50	OA 634 of 2022	Major Gurjit Kaur (Retd)	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	А
51	OA 941 of 2022	Ashil Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Neeraj Sharma CGC	А
52	OA 208 of 2023	Smt Surjit Kaur	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	Α
53	OA 1379 of 2023	Jagdev Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	Α
54	OA 1606 of 2023	Safi Mohammad	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
55	OA 1671 of 2023	Ex WO Pyare Lal	Union of India and others	VD Rathee	DS Dadwal, CGC	AF
56	OA 1674 of 2023	Nishan Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
57	RA 01 of 2022 in OA 2465 of 2019	Col Amarek Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
58	TA 03 of 2023 (arising out of CWP 22189 of 2022)	Suraj Bhan	Union of India and others	Tanuj Vaish	Balwinder Kaur for R.No. 1, 2 & 5 and None for	А

Section officer 18-Sep-24